(i think) he was a journalist

journ | ballo |  robo | furl | flickr | last.fm ]



The sunshine girl is sleeping She falls and dreams alone And me I am her dagger To numb to feel her pain

The world is full of noise yeah I hear it all the time And me I am your dagger You know I am your world (you know i am your wound)

I thought I heard you whisper It happens all the time I thought I heard you whisper It happens all the time

She whispers while I'm sleeping I love you when you smile I didn't really lose you I just lost it for a while

The world is full of noise yeah I hear it all the time You know I am your dagger You know I am your wound I thought I heard you whisper It happens all the time I thought I heard you whisper It happens all the time

Remixed. I can't live without weakness, it seems.




Daran habe ich mich vor einiger Zeit dort auch schon erfreut.




Ah, auch im Original natürlich wunderschön. Wie man überhaupt Slowdive-Schreine allerorten bauen sollte.

link