(i think) he was a journalist

journ | ballo |  robo | furl | flickr | last.fm ]



Four jobs I’ve had Rasenmäher Kioskboy Schreiber Tresenkraft

Four movies I can watch over and over 196 bpm 13 Lakes Kanalschwimmer Die große Stille

Four places I’ve lived Dedenhausen Uetze Dortmund

Four books I recently read and liked a lot Jeffrey Eugenides: The Virgin Suicides Franz Kafka: Die Erzählungen Siri Hustvedt: Was ich liebte Arthur Conan-Doyle: The Hound of the Baskervilles

Four places I’ve vacationed Limburg Canyamel Assisi Mallnitz

Another four movies I can watch over and over Happy Together Punch-Drunk Love Die Hexe und der Zauberer Hana-bi

Four of my favorite dishes Tomatensuppe, frische Spaghetti mit frischem Basilikumpesto, Rucola und Parmesan Gemüsecouscous Risotto milanese

Four sites I visit daily Flickr Furl Last.fm Antville


Ihr kommentar